Movement Feedback Classes

Movement Feedback Classes

In this online Zoom videoconferencing class, you will move with fellow students. I will report details on your energy patterns and mythologies, then instruct you to release limitations in various ways. I will help you connect with the Quantum Field and your innate joy.  Energy will be encoded in the class video recordings you receive after each class. Love Hz Movement Feedback is based in California, USA.

Monday 9-10 am Pacific Standard Time / 12-13 pm EST USA
Tuesday 18-19 pm PST / 21-22 pm EST
Thursday 9-10 am PST / 12-13 pm EST
Saturday 7:30-8:30 am PST / 10:30-11:30 am EST
Sunday 16-17 pm PST / 19-20 pm EST

First timers can use Coupon Code: First-Free.
Bring a friend, you get a free class. Coupon code: Friend-Free

Monthly pass can be purchased at any date of the month, valid for 30 days and set for automatic renewal. Movement feedback classes are offered 5 times a week, except major US Holidays.

How to set up Zoom meeting?

click above for instructions and videos

Event Calendar

https://lovehzmovement.com/calendars

World Clocks

Schedule Classes